Football First Football School

Football First Holiday Care School Dates

2021-22

facebook button

Easter Football @ The Old Hall

Weds 6th, Thurs 7th and Fri 8th April

Mon 11th and Tues 12th April

Wed 20th, Thurs 21st, Fri 22nd April

Easter Football @ RGS The Grange

Weds 20th April

Thursday 21st April

Friday 22nd April

May Half Term

No football due to the bank holidays

Summer @ The Old Hall

Thurs 7th and Fri 8th July

Thurs 14th and Friday 15th July

Thurs 21st and Friday 22nd July

Mon 25th to Wed 27th July

Summer @ RGS The Grange

UPDATED DATES

Monday 25th July to Thursday 28th July

Mon 8th, Tue 9th & Wed 10th August

Tues 16th, Weds 17th & Thurs 18th Aug

October 2022

RGS The Grange = TBC

The Old Hall / Wrekin = TBC